The team at Absolute Dental Services is ready to serve you!
Owners
Triangle
Triad
East
Regional
ACRYLICS
DDS

Conrad J Rensburg,
N.D & N.H.D In Tech
Owner & Head of Dental Implants
conrad@absolutedentalservices.com
(919) 403-0604

Conrad J Rensburg

Conrad Rensburg graduated from Pretoria Tech under full scholarship with a four-year Baccalaureate Degree in Dental Technology. He has specialized in fixed dental prosthetics with an emphasis on dental implant restorations since 1993. As a CE accredited speaker since 2002 for several U.S. dental implant companies, Mr. Rensburg has been the keynote speaker at special events across the U.S. His meetings focus on keeping restorative dentists up to date with the ever changing protocols associated with restoring today's implant systems. He focuses on CAD implant design protocols and fixed and removable hybrid implant supported restorative techniques.



Drew Van Aarde,
N.D & N.H.D In Tech
Owner and Head of Dental Ceramics
drew@absolutedentalservices.com
(919) 403-0604

Drew Van Aarde

Drew Van Aarde studied Dental Technology at Pretoria Tech in South Africa from 1989 to 1992, where he earned a Baccalaureate Degree in Dental Technology. He has been restoring fixed dental prosthetics with an emphasis on high quality dental ceramics and has since then specialized in restoring large and complex oral rehabilitation cases. As Head of Dental Ceramics, Drew's vast experience with anterior ceramics brings a level of expertise to the Absolute Team that is unrivaled in the area and industry.


Matt Vrhovac

Technical Lab Manager
919-514-9777
Matt@absolutedentalservices.com

Tracie Jessie

General and Ceramics Manager
919-519-9720
Tracie@absolutedentalservices.com

Jason Shaver

Customer Service
919-599-5117
Jason@absolutedentalservices.com

Chadd Wallen

Customer Relations Manager
919-536-2334
chadd@absolutedentalservices.com

Carson Keel

Customer Service Representative
919-599-2731
carson@absolutedentalservices.com

Billy Cooper

Customer Service Representative
919-308-4931
billy@absolutedentalservices.com

Rolf Schaefer

Customer Service Representative
919-308-6993
rolf@absolutedentalservices.com

Brooke Mangum

Administrative Assistant
brooke@absolutedentalservices.com

Lorie Mullenax

Log-In Coordinator
lorie@absolutedentalservices.com

Rebecca Bumgarner

Log-In Coordinator
Rebecca@absolutedentalservies.com

Laura Hollenbach

Production Coordinator
Laura@absolutedentalservices.com

Jen McLean

Case Flow Coordinator
jen@absolutedentalservices.com

Steve Lombardi

IT & Software Support Specialist

Lindsay Jones

Procurement Officer
lindsay@absolutedentalservices.com

Grant Hay

Digital Impression Evaluation and CAD design
919-818-4094
Grant@absolutedentalservices.com

Kay Kim

Model Department Manager
kay@absolutedentalservices.com

Katerina Kollarova

Dental Processing Manager
kat@absolutedentalserices.com

John Ballard

Chief Operating Officer
john@absolutedentalservices.com

Michael Fekete

Financial Controller
michael@absolutedentalservices.com

Susan Ledford

Human Resources Manager
susan@absolutedentalservices.com

Tracy Nelson

Branch Executive
336-912-2800
Tracy@absolutedentalservices.com

Payton Brock

Customer Service and Digital Impression Support
336-501-6991
Payton@absolutedentalservices.com

Wayne Smith

In-House Technician
336-749-8472
Wayne@absolutedentalservices.com

Brandon Delk

Customer Service
336-814-5204
brandon@absolutedentalservices.com

Olaf Hecker

Branch Executive
910-685-4530
olaf@absolutedentalservices.com

Angela Waugh

Office Administrator
910-612-7186
angela@absolutedentalservices.com

Kristina Reighard

Customer Service
910-200-0189
kristina@absolutedentalservices.com

Calen Pangle

Regional Customer Care Manager
South Carolina
843-276-0313
CalenSC@absolutedentalservices.com

Chris Love

Removables Dept Manager
919-491-9230
chris@absolutedentalservices.com

Bernie Marrero

Removables Technical Manager
bernie@absolutedentalservices.com

Dee Joof

Removables Case Flow Manager
dee@absolutedentalservices.com

Surgical Guides

Matt Vrhovac

Technical Lab Manager
919-514-9777
matt@absolutedentalservices.com

Aubrey Smith

Implant Business Development
919-536-2094
aubrey@ddscompany.net

Jessie Alford

Digital Treatment Coordinator
jessie@ddscompany.net

LeeAnne Belote

Digital Treatment Coordinator
leeanne@ddscompany.net

Kassey Wallace

Digital Treatment Coordinator
kassey@ddscompany.net

Orthodontics

Maggie Cochran

Ortho Specialist
919-308-5139
maggie@ddscompany.net

Alvaro Kuniyoshi

Ortho Consultant
alvaro@ddscompany.net

Digital Integration/Impression

Amy Cherico

Digital Integration Specialist
919-519-9956
amy@ddscompany.net

Jennifer Williams

Digital Integration Specialist
919-308-0522
jennifer@ddscompany.net