The team at Absolute Dental Services is ready to serve you!
Owners
Triangle/Triad
East
Regional

Conrad J Rensburg,
N.D & N.H.D In Tech
Owner & Head of Dental Implants
conrad@absolutedentalservices.com
(919) 403-0604

Conrad J Rensburg

Conrad Rensburg graduated from Pretoria Tech under full scholarship with a four-year Baccalaureate Degree in Dental Technology. He has specialized in fixed dental prosthetics with an emphasis on dental implant restorations since 1993. As a CE accredited speaker since 2002 for several U.S. dental implant companies, Mr. Rensburg has been the keynote speaker at special events across the U.S. His meetings focus on keeping restorative dentists up to date with the ever changing protocols associated with restoring today's implant systems. He focuses on CAD implant design protocols and fixed and removable hybrid implant supported restorative techniques.



Drew Van Aarde,
N.D & N.H.D In Tech
Owner and Head of Dental Ceramics
drew@absolutedentalservices.com
(919) 403-0604

Drew Van Aarde

Drew Van Aarde studied Dental Technology at Pretoria Tech in South Africa from 1989 to 1992, where he earned a Baccalaureate Degree in Dental Technology. He has been restoring fixed dental prosthetics with an emphasis on high quality dental ceramics and has since then specialized in restoring large and complex oral rehabilitation cases. As Head of Dental Ceramics, Drew's vast experience with anterior ceramics brings a level of expertise to the Absolute Team that is unrivaled in the area and industry.


Matt Vrhovac

Technical Lab Manager
919-514-9777
Matt@absolutedentalservices.com

Jason Shaver

Customer Service – Triangle
919-599-5117
Jason@absolutedentalservices.com

Tracie Jessie

General and Ceramics Manager
919-519-9720
Tracie@absolutedentalservices.com

Marwan Chakhachirou

Cerec Sirona Scan Support
919-403-0604
Cerec@absolutedentalservices.com

Laura Hollenbach

Case Coordinator
919-403-0604
Laura@absolutedentalservices.com

Bernie Marrero

Removables Manager
919-491-9230
Bernie@absolutedentalservices.com

Steve Lombardi

TRIOS IT Support
919-800-1028
Steve@absolutedentalservices.com

Grant Hay

Digital Impression Evaluation and CAD design
919-818-4094
Grant@absolutedentalservices.com

Jordan Carpenter

Implant Planning and Digital Impression Support
919-403-0604
Jordan@absolutedentalservices.com

Amy Cherico

In–Office Digital Impression Scanning and Demos
919-519-9956
Amy@absolutedentalservices.com

Jennifer Williams

In–Office Digital Impression Scanning and Demos
919-308-0522
Jennifer@absolutedentalservices.com

TRIAD BRANCH

Tracy Nelson

Branch Executive
336-912-2800
Tracy@absolutedentalservices.com

Payton Brock

Customer Service and Digital Impression Support
336-501-6991
Payton@absolutedentalservices.com

Wayne Smith

In-House Technician
336-749-8472
Wayne@absolutedentalservices.com

Chris Love

Lab and Removables Manager
910-228-4580
chris@absolutedentalservices.com

Matt Vrhovac

Case Planning and Technical Support
919-514-9777
Matt@absolutedentalservices.com

Dave Hartman

Digital Impression Evaluation and CAD design
dave@absolutedentalservices.com

Angela Waugh

Customer Service / Office Manager
awaugh@absolutedentalservices.com

Karon Murray

Wax / Metal Finisher
karon@absolutedentalservices.com

Sue Boyce

Ceramist
sue@absolutedentalservices.com

Terry Reed

Ceramist
terry@absolutedentalservices.com

Steve Lombardi

TRIOS IT Support
919-800-1028
Steve@absolutedentalservices.com

Jordan Carpenter

Implant Planning and Digital Impression Support
919-403-0604
Jordan@absolutedentalservices.com

Amy Cherico

In–Office Digital Impression Scanning and Demos
919-519-9956
Amy@absolutedentalservices.com

Jennifer Williams

In–Office Digital Impression Scanning and Demos
919-308-0522
Jennifer@absolutedentalservices.com

Brandon Pargoe

Regional Customer Care Manager
Virginia
804-334-6564
BrandonVA@absolutedentalservices.com

Calen Pangle

Regional Customer Care Manager
South Carolina
843-276-0313
CalenSC@absolutedentalservices.com