The team at Absolute Dental Services is ready to serve you!
Owners
Triangle
Triad
East
Charleston
ACRYLICS
DDS

Conrad J Rensburg,
N.D & N.H.D In Tech
Owner & Head of Dental Implants
conrad@absolutedentalservices.com
(919) 403-0604

Conrad J Rensburg

Conrad Rensburg graduated from Pretoria Tech under full scholarship with a four-year Baccalaureate Degree in Dental Technology. He has specialized in fixed dental prosthetics with an emphasis on dental implant restorations since 1993. As a CE accredited speaker since 2002 for several U.S. dental implant companies, Mr. Rensburg has been the keynote speaker at special events across the U.S. His meetings focus on keeping restorative dentists up to date with the ever changing protocols associated with restoring today's implant systems. He focuses on CAD implant design protocols and fixed and removable hybrid implant supported restorative techniques.



Drew Van Aarde,
N.D & N.H.D In Tech
Owner and Head of Dental Ceramics
drew@absolutedentalservices.com
(919) 403-0604

Drew Van Aarde

Drew Van Aarde studied Dental Technology at Pretoria Tech in South Africa from 1989 to 1992, where he earned a Baccalaureate Degree in Dental Technology. He has been restoring fixed dental prosthetics with an emphasis on high quality dental ceramics and has since then specialized in restoring large and complex oral rehabilitation cases. As Head of Dental Ceramics, Drew's vast experience with anterior ceramics brings a level of expertise to the Absolute Team that is unrivaled in the area and industry.


Tracie Jessie

Branch General Manager
919-519-9720
Tracie@absolutedentalservices.com

Matt Vrhovac

Client Support
919-514-9777
Matt@absolutedentalservices.com

Grant Hay

Client Support
919-818-4094
Grant@absolutedentalservices.com

Jason Shaver

Customer Relations Manager
919-599-5117
Jason@absolutedentalservices.com

Chadd Wallen

Customer Service Manager
919-536-2334
chadd@absolutedentalservices.com

Carson Keel

Customer Service Representative
919-599-2731
carson@absolutedentalservices.com

Billy Cooper

Customer Service Representative
919-308-4931
billy@absolutedentalservices.com

Rolf Schaefer

Customer Service Representative
919-308-6993
rolf@absolutedentalservices.com

Brooke Mangum

Administrative Coordinator
brooke@absolutedentalservices.com

Phoebe Whitaker

Administrative Assistant
phoebe@absolutedentalservices.com

Lorie Mullenax

Log-In Coordinator
lorie@absolutedentalservices.com

Rebecca Bumgarner

Log-In Coordinator
Rebecca@absolutedentalservies.com

Laura Hollenbach

Production Coordinator
Laura@absolutedentalservices.com

Jen McLean

Case Flow Coordinator
jen@absolutedentalservices.com

Steve Lombardi

IT & Software Support Specialist

Lindsay Jones

Procurement Officer
lindsay@absolutedentalservices.com

Kay Kim

Model Department Manager
kay@absolutedentalservices.com

Katerina Kollarova

CAD & Processing Manager
kat@absolutedentalserices.com

Gabriela Richardson

Ceramics/Stain & Glaze Manager
gabriela@absolutedentalservices.com

John Ballard

Chief Operating Officer
john@absolutedentalservices.com

Michael Fekete

Financial Controller
michael@absolutedentalservices.com

Susan Ledford

Human Resources Manager
susan@absolutedentalservices.com

Jennifer Williams

Customer Service
919-308-0522
jennifer@ddscompany.net

Tracy Nelson

Branch General Manager
336-912-2800
Tracy@absolutedentalservices.com

Payton Brock

Customer Service and Digital Impression Support
336-501-6991
Payton@absolutedentalservices.com

Wayne Smith

In-House Technician
336-749-8472
Wayne@absolutedentalservices.com

Brandon Delk

Customer Service
336-814-5204
brandon@absolutedentalservices.com

Olaf Hecker

Technical Lab Manager
910-685-4530
olaf@absolutedentalservices.com

Angela Waugh

Operations Manager
910-612-7186
angela@absolutedentalservices.com

Kristina Reighard

Customer Service
910-200-0189
kristina@absolutedentalservices.com

Brad Duncan

Branch Executive & Client Support
843 813 3195
bradSC@absolutedentalservices.com

Roy Duncan

Branch Executive & Technical Support
843 813 5298
roySC@absolutedentalservices.com

Lori Duncan

Operations Manager
loriSC@absolutedentalservices.com

Kelsea Booth

Case Flow Coordinator
kelseaSC@absolutedentalservices.com

Calen Pangle

Customer Service Representative
843 276 0313
calenSC@absolutedentalservices.com

DJ Capers

Customer Service Representative
843 813 5323
djSC@absolutedentalservices.com

Chris Love

Removables Dept Manager
919-491-9230
chris@absolutedentalservices.com

Bill Tidwell

Removables Implant Specialist
bill@absolutedentalservices.com

Dee Joof

Removables Case Flow Manager
dee@absolutedentalservices.com

Surgical Guides

Matt Vrhovac

Client Support
919-514-9777
matt@absolutedentalservices.com

Aubrey Smith

Implant Business Development
919-536-2094
aubrey@ddscompany.net

LeeAnne Belote

Digital Treatment Coordinator
leeanne@ddscompany.net

Orthodontics

Alvaro Kuniyoshi

Ortho Consultant
alvaro@ddscompany.net

Digital Integration/Impression

Jennifer Williams

Digital Integration Specialist
919-308-0522
jennifer@ddscompany.net